Friendship

I am incredibly lucky in my life. I have managed to find, or been found by, some amazing people who I am lucky enough to have as friends. I am quite odd and rarely logical, I can talk too much about rather strange things, and I often think I do not spend as much time and effort on my truly lovely friends as they deserve. And yet I have some really special, inspiring and challenging, talented and funny people who I am lucky to have in my life. These people make me think about things in new ways, teach me about new things – not necessarily useful, but interesting things – and challenge me to look at the world differently. They are also supportive caring and generous.

It’s definitely cheesy, but I’m grateful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

